Quality from design to solution

Software engineering

Analytically oriented software solutions need to be flexible and sustainable. Our experts at HMS develop software to the highest quality standards for the structuring, evaluation and profitable exploitation of your data. All our solutions are tailor-made for your requirements and system environment.

 

Your benefits

  • Investment security through flexible architectures
  • Synergy effects due to support in all project phases
  • Integration into your system landscape
  • “Agile” or “waterfall” – the choice is yours

Customised development

Software designs from HMS are not only state-of-the-art. They also integrate seamlessly into existing system architectures and meet industry-specific requirements. At the same time, they regulate access rights and user profiles through systematic user management.

  • Requirements determination
  • Analysis of inventory systems
  • Software architecture
  • Modelling techniques and languages
  • Design of user and integration interfaces

Reliable software quality

By adhering to the highest quality standards, we guarantee the flawless functioning of your software solutions. Today and in the future.

  • Software craftsmanship & clean code
  • Automated testing
  • Continuous integration and deployment

Always the right technology

Whether on-premises, hybrid or cloud-based – we know all the different technologies inside out. Based on our many years of experience, we know exactly which is the right one for your project. And we apply them profitably for you.

  • Java
  • .NET
  • Web technologies: JavaScript frameworks, HTML5
  • Web services
  • On-premises, cloud or hybrid solutions
  • Team Foundation Server, Jenkins
  • Cruise Control
What you can count on at HMS

Perfect in productive operation

What use are the best algorithms if they cannot be effectively integrated into business processes? We use software engineering to integrate data analyses and reports into operative systems and make them usable in everyday business life.

Tailor-made solutions

Would you like to be independent of vendors? Do you want to determine the further development of your data analysis software yourself? Our software engineers are proficient in a variety of programming languages. They will develop a software solution exactly according to your ideas.

Quality is our DNA

There’s nothing worse than a software solution that doesn’t do what you want it to do. So we first understand what you need and then deliver it. Always in compliance with the clean code principles. And with state-of-the-art testing procedures.

Your contact person for software engineering

We’re always there for you!

Johannes Lang
Software Architect

Qualität vom Entwurf bis zur Lösung

Software Engineering

Analytisch ausgerichtete Software-Lösungen müssen flexibel und nachhaltig sein. Die Experten von HMS entwickeln Software nach höchsten Qualitäts-Standards. Für die Strukturierung, Auswertung und den gewinnbringenden Einsatz Ihrer Daten. Passgenau für Ihre Anforderungen und Ihre Systemumgebung.

 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Investitionssicherheit durch flexible Architekturen
  • Synergieeffekte durch Begleitung aller Projektphasen
  • Integration in Ihre Systemlandschaft
  • „Agil“ oder „Wasserfall“ – wir passen uns Ihnen an!

Passgenaue Entwicklung

Software-Entwürfe von HMS sind nicht nur State-of-the-Art. Sie integrieren sich auch nahtlos in bestehende Systemarchitekturen und entsprechen branchenspezifischen Vorgaben. Zugleich regeln sie Zugriffsrechte und Benutzerprofile durch ein systematisches Benutzermanagement.

  • Anforderungsermittlung
  • Analyse von Bestandssystemen
  • Software-Architektur
  • Modellierungstechniken und -sprachen
  • Entwurf von Benutzer- und Integrationsschnittstellen

Sichere Software-Qualität

Durch die Einhaltung höchster Qualitäts-Standards gewährleisten wir das einwandfreie Funktionieren Ihrer Software-Lösungen. Für jetzt. Und für die Zukunft.

  • Software Craftsmanship & Clean Code
  • Automatisiertes Testen
  • Continuous Integration und Deployment

Immer die richtige Technologie

Ob On-Premises, Hybrid oder Cloud-basiert – wir kennen die unterschiedlichsten Technologien aus dem Effeff. Auf Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir genau, welche die richtige für Ihr Projekt ist. Und wir setzen sie gewinnbringend für Sie ein.

  • Java
  • .NET
  • Webtechnologien: JavaScript-Frameworks, HTML5
  • Webservices
  • On-Premises, Cloud oder hybride Lösungen
  • Team Foundation Server, Jenkins
  • Cruise Control
Darauf können Sie bei HMS bauen

Perfekt im Produktivbetrieb

Was nützen die besten Algorithmen, wenn sie nicht effektiv in die Geschäftsprozesse integriert werden können? Wir setzen Software-Engineering dazu ein, Datenanalysen und Berichte in operative Systeme einzubinden und im Alltag nachhaltig nutzbar zu machen.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Sie wollen unabhängig von Herstellern sein? Sie möchten die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Datenanalyse-Software selbst bestimmen? Unsere Software-Ingenieure sind firm in einer Vielzahl von Programmiersprachen. So entwickeln sie eine Software exakt nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Der rote Faden Qualität

Was ist schlimmer als eine Software-Lösung, die nicht das tut, was sie soll? Wir verstehen, was Sie brauchen und liefern es. Immer unter Einhaltung der Clean-Code-Prinzipien. Und mit Testverfahren, die auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sind.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Software Engineering

Immer für Sie da!

Johannes Lang
Software-Architekt